Star 102.5 Events
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Community Events' Monday, September 22, 2014
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (2:30 PM)
Home, Garden & Life Style Expo Friday, September 26, 2014 (12:00 PM)
Food Bank Community Action Days Friday, September 26, 2014 (5:00 PM)
Food Bank Community Action Days Saturday, September 27, 2014 (9:00 AM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 27, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Home, Garden & Life Style Expo Saturday, September 27, 2014 (12:00 PM)
Home, Garden & Life Style Expo Sunday, September 28, 2014 (12:00 PM)
Inside Pinecrest Football Show At Brixx Wood Fired Pizza Monday, September 29, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Scotland County Highland Games Friday, October 03, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Scotland County Highland Games Saturday, October 04, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Scotland County Highland Games Sunday, October 05, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Inside Pinecrest Football Show At Brixx Wood Fired Pizza Monday, October 06, 2014 (6:30 PM)
FO Bees 5K Walk / Run Saturday, October 11, 2014 (7:30 AM)
Inside Pinecrest Football Show At Brixx Wood Fired Pizza Monday, October 13, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Inside Pinecrest Football Show At Brixx Wood Fired Pizza Monday, October 20, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Inside Pinecrest Football Show At Brixx Wood Fired Pizza Monday, October 27, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Inside Pinecrest Football Show At Brixx Wood Fired Pizza Monday, November 03, 2014 (6:30 PM)
17 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Upcoming Community Eventscalandar_line
Sandhills Farmers Market
September 24, 2014 (2:30 PM)
Home, Garden & Life Style Expo
September 26, 2014 (12:00 PM)
Food Bank Community Action Days
September 26, 2014 (5:00 PM)
View our entire Community Calendar
listenlive_greybar
St. Josephs_bikerbanner
rowlandandyauger_145 edible_banner
Sedgewick Homes - See their Design Center in Pinebluff