Sandhills Community Calendar
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Community Events' Friday, August 22, 2014
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Friends Of Moore County Library Book Sale Saturday, August 23, 2014 (9:00 AM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, August 23, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (2:30 PM)
Community Flea Market Saturday, August 30, 2014 (8:00 AM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, August 30, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Culinary Showcase Sunday, August 31, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (2:30 PM)
Moore For The Cure 1 In 8k Saturday, September 06, 2014 (8:00 AM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 06, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 13, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 20, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 27, 2014 (10:00 AM)
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Jeff Dunham comes to Raleigh
rowlandandyauger_145 edible_banner
St. Josephs_bikerbanner