Sandhills Community Calendar
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'Community Events' Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Community Events 
Event Name Date
Family Fun Night: Slime Science Thursday, July 24, 2014 (5:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, July 26, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Teen Movie Saturday, July 26, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Summer Films @ The Library Sunday, July 27, 2014 (2:00 PM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, July 30, 2014 (2:30 PM)
Family Fun Night: Artbots Thursday, July 31, 2014 (5:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, August 02, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, August 09, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, August 16, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, August 23, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (2:30 PM)
Community Flea Market Saturday, August 30, 2014 (8:00 AM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, August 30, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 03, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 06, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 13, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 20, 2014 (10:00 AM)
Sandhills Farmers Market Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (2:30 PM)
SANDHILLS FARMERS MARKET Saturday, September 27, 2014 (10:00 AM)
24 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Classic Sun Control - They stick it where the sun shines
jerseymikes_bar
rowlandandyauger_145 edible_banner
St. Josephs_potterbanner